Skip to main content
NJ Interstate Agencies
Atlantic Interstate Low-Level Radioactive Waste Management Compact Commission
Atlantic States Marine Fisheries Commission. Publications page includes compact and regulations.
Delaware River and Bay Authority. The About-the-DRBA page includes bylaws and resolutions.
Delaware River Basin Commission. Site includes Regulations page with 1961 compact, 1954 U.S. Supreme Court decree, Rules of Practice & Procedure, Comprehensive Plan, Water Code, Flood Plain Regulations, and Water Quality Regulations.
Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Commission
Delaware River Port Authority of Pennsylvania and New Jersey
Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission
Driver License Compact Commission Site includes Administrative Procedures Manual, and information on the Nonresident Violator Compact and the combined Driver License Agreement.
Interstate Environmental Commission Reports page includes Organization & Regulations.
Interstate Industrialized Buildings Commission. The Forms & Regulations page includes Uniform Administrative Procedures, Model Rules & Regulations, Formal Interpretations, and Formal Technical Opinions.
Interstate Pest Control Compact. Includes Insurance Fund bylaws and articles of association.
Mid-Atlantic Fisheries Management Council. See Publications page for regulations.
National Emergency Management Association
Palisades Interstate Park Commission. Site includes Regulations page.
Port Authority of New York and New Jersey Site includes
Waterfront Commission of New York Harbor