Index to foreign legal periodicals (IFLP) [electronic resource].
Contributor(s): University of California, Berkeley. Law Library | American Association of Law Libraries | William S. Hein & Company
.
Call number: INTERNET (HEINONLINE)Material type: 
Continuing resourcePublisher: [Buffalo, N.Y. : W.S. Hein] Other title: Index to foreign legal periodicals (IFLP), HeinOnline.org [HTML source title:] | HeinOnline index to foreign legal periodicals (IFLP) [Also known as:] | IFLP | HeinOnline's index to foreign legal periodicals (IFLP).Subject(s): Law -- Periodicals -- IndexesGenre/Form: Internet resource | Internet resource (HEIN) | Periodicals.Online resources: ACCESS ONLINE VERSION -- (HEIN) -- REMOTE ACCESS RESTRICTED TO CURRENT BLS COMMUNITY -- SEE PROXY INSTRUCTIONS Summary: A subject index to selected international and comparative law periodicals and collections of essays. Database coverage includes records from 1985 to date.
| Item type | Current library | Call number | Status | Date due | Barcode | Item holds | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Internet resource | Brooklyn Law School Library INTERNET | INTERNET (HEINONLINE) (Browse shelf(Opens below)) | Available |
Title from home page (HeinOnline, viewed on May 15, 2012).
"Produced at the Berkeley Law Library, University of California Berkeley, for the American Association of Law Libraries (AALL)."
Access restricted to subscribers.
A subject index to selected international and comparative law periodicals and collections of essays. Database coverage includes records from 1985 to date.
There are no comments on this title.
