United Nations law collection [electronic resource].
Contributor(s): United Nations | William S. Hein & Company
.
Call number: INTERNET (HEINONLINE)Material type: 
Continuing resourcePublisher: Buffalo, N.Y. : W.S. Hein Other title: HeinOnline's United Nations law collection | HeinOnline United Nations law collection.Subject(s): International law -- Databases | International courts -- Databases | Treaties -- DatabasesGenre/Form: Internet resource | Internet resource (HEIN) | Periodicals.Online resources: ACCESS ONLINE VERSION -- (HEIN) -- REMOTE ACCESS RESTRICTED TO CURRENT BLS COMMUNITY -- SEE PROXY INSTRUCTIONS Summary: The collection presents exact reproductions of major United Nations legal publications, including the complete collection of the United Nations treaty series. Also included are the Monthly statement of treaties and international agreements, United Nations legislative series, United Nations juridical yearbook, Official records of the First, Second, and Third United Nations Conference on the Law of the Sea with Final Act , International Court of Justice reports, advisory opinions and orders, and more.
| Item type | Current library | Call number | Status | Date due | Barcode | Item holds | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Internet resource | Brooklyn Law School Library INTERNET | INTERNET (HEINONLINE) (Browse shelf(Opens below)) | Available |
Title from collection home screen (viewed January 27, 2009).
Access is restricted to subscribing institutions.
The collection presents exact reproductions of major United Nations legal publications, including the complete collection of the United Nations treaty series. Also included are the Monthly statement of treaties and international agreements, United Nations legislative series, United Nations juridical yearbook, Official records of the First, Second, and Third United Nations Conference on the Law of the Sea with Final Act , International Court of Justice reports, advisory opinions and orders, and more.
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
There are no comments on this title.
