Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Searchable catalog of data-sets generated by the Executive Branch of the Federal Government.
Directory of Open Access Journals
An online directory indexing and providing access to high quality, open access, scientific and scholarly peer-reviewed journals. A one stop shop for users to Open Access Journals.
Indexes journals from all fields of economics, including capital markets, econometrics, economic forecasting, government regulations, labor economics, and monetary theory.
Database includes all public company electronic forms filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).
Electronic Collections Online (ECO - OCLC)
A searchable database of a growing collection of journals in a variety of subject areas. Searching across multiple journals and browsing within journals is possible. Full-text articles, including original text and image content, available for some journals.
English Reports, Full Reprint (1220-1867) (HeinOnline)
Exact page-images of the original bound reprint edition. Also includes Statutes of the Realm (1235-1713).
Environment & Safety Resource Center
A comprehensive resource for environmental law. Contains the full text of federal and state environment and safety laws and regulations; the complete text of thousands of legal decisions made by federal, state, and administrative courts; forms, guidance, and presidential documents; and international law resources.
Indexes a wide variety of journal sources, including sources of interest to educators, researchers, and the general public.
Provides access to the Official Journal of the European Union, EU law, preparatory acts, EU case-law, international agreements, EFTA documents, and other public documents.
Official website of the European Union. Provides EU legislation and case law; regulations, directives, and treaties; and a topical presentation of EU law.
Low cost comprehensive legal research database providing access to federal and state statutes, regulations, and case law.
Federal Register Library (HeinOnline)
Federal Register from 1936, Code of Federal Regulations from 1938, Compilation of Presidential Documents, and more.
Find a Source
A to Z list of full text journals available in the library's subscription databases. Also includes selected open access journals. Use this list to find articles from a known citation.
First Search (OCLC)
Comprehensive parent database containing access to selected journals databases, including: ArticleFirst, ECO, ERIC, PapersFirst, and WorldCat.
Foreign and International Law Resources Database (HeinOnline)
Includes the publications of the American Society of International Law (ASIL) along with prominent Yearbooks from around the world.
Foreign Law Guide
Offers relevant information on sources of foreign law, including complete bibliographic citations to legislation, the existence of English translations, and selected references to secondary sources. Broad in content and global in scope, covers approximately 190 jurisdictions.
Foreign Relations of the United States (Hein Online)
Presents the official documentary historical record of major U.S. foreign policy decisions and significant diplomatic activity from 1861-1976.
Fulltext Sources Online (FSO)
A directory for identifying the specific database or aggregator that provides online full text access to a particular journal, newspaper, or magazine (50,000 resources included).
A one-stop source for news, magazine, and periodical articles across a wide range of general interest topics and academic disciplines.
General Science Collection
Provides access to scholarly journals and magazines covering the latest scientific developments. Key subjects covered include biological sciences, computing, engineering, and technology.
Indexes scholarly materials such as journal articles. Also provides searchable full text access to federal and state case law.
Official Federal government database containing 50 different collections including: United States Code, Code of Federal Regulations, Federal Register, Congressional bills, hearings, and reports, Presidential documents, and Federal Court opinions.
Health Law Practice Center
The Health Practice Center offers authoritative, in-depth, and practice-oriented news, legal analysis, and practice tools addressing important issues affecting the health care industry, in combination with full text of the statutes, regulations, agency documents and case law that health lawyers need in daily practice. Practitioner-authored portfolios, treatises, BNA Insights articles, and checklists and forms offer practical, in-depth analysis. State information includes digests of new state legislation, ongoing regulatory activity, and topical state law surveys on selected issues.
Searchable database providing full text image-based access to complete runs of many law journals. Also includes current and historical federal and state primary law resources, U.S. Supreme Court materials, United Nations Treaty Series (UNTS), and more.