Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Tax and Accounting Center
A comprehensive resource for corporate and individual tax law. Contains analysis, news, primary sources, and practice tools covering federal, international, and state tax issues and financial accounting. Covers the following practice areas: Compensation Planning; Estate Planning; Real Estate; Sales and Use Taxes; Tax-Exempt Organizations; and Transfer Pricing.
Trade Law Guide
Provides access to WTO agreements and annotations of selected agreements. Jurisprudence on specific articles in the agreements is linked.
Treaties and Agreements Library (HeinOnline)
Includes all U.S. treaties, whether currently in-force, expired, or not-yet officially published. Includes United States Treaties and Other International Agreements (UST) and Treaties and Other International Acts Series (TIAS).
U.S. Congressional Documents Library (HeinOnline)
Contains, among other titles, the full run of the Congressional Record official bound version, the Congressional Record Daily edition from 1980 to current, and a wealth of Congressional Hearings, CRS Reports, and Committee Prints.
U.S. Patent and Trademark Office Database
Contains all of the U.S. patents issued since 1790. Supports searching by patent number, dates, assignee, inventor, title, abstract, exemplary claims for recent years, and U.S. and international classifications.
U.S. Presidential Library (HeinOnline)
Includes Messages and Papers of the Presidents, Public Papers of the Presidents, CFR Title 3 (Presidents), Daily and Weekly Compilation of Presidential Documents, and other documents related to U.S. presidents.
U.S. Statutes at Large (HeinOnline)
Complete coverage of Statutes at Large from 1789 to the present.
U.S. Supreme Court Library (HeinOnline)
Provides access to all published volumes of the United States Reports (from 1754) plus preliminary prints and slip opinions.
United Nations Law Collection (HeinOnline)
Contains exact reproductions of major United Nations legal publications, including the United Nations Treaty Series (UNTS), League of Nations Treaty Series, Monthly Statement of Treaties & International Agreements, UNCITRAL Publications, UNIDIR Publications, and United Nations Legislative Series.
United States Code (HeinOnline)
Provides complete historical coverage of the United States Code dating back to inception in 1925-1926. Also includes collections of federal statute compilations predating the U.S. Code.
Comprehensive electronic legal research database including federal and state cases, statutes, regulations, administrative rulings, legislative histories, legal newspapers and journals, and general news. Login requires user name and password.
Database providing primary resources on Chinese law (in English and Chinese).
WorldCat Dissertations (OCLC)
Provides WorldCat catalog listings of dissertations, theses, and some published materials. Documents may be available electronically, at no charge, directly from the member libraries.
World Constitutions (HeinOnline)
Includes the current constitution for every country in its original language format and an English translation, as well as substantial constitutional histories for many countries.
World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)
Comprehensive source of data on intellectual property including the following databases: PATENTSCOPE (international and national patents), Global Brand Database (trademark records), ROMARIN (marks recorded under the Madrid system), and WIPO Lex (international IP laws and treaties).
World Treaty Library (HeinOnline)
Extensive collection of world treaties, covering the time period from 1648 to the present. More than 160,000 treaty records have been identified and included. Also includes treaty related publications, a bibliography of select titles of importance to world treaty research, and the most-cited law review articles on treaty research.